Design and production

About Us

Balkan concept is a reliable interior architecture, design and manufacturer company. Weather your project concerns shop or a private house, a furniture or furnishing we can find best possible solution by bringing space to life and giving prudent attitude to single details. Challenging every idea and need of our clients we are able to offer fully comprehensive service. Our work begins right from the interior design planning, through every detail of production to complete realization of the projects./We are prepare to listen to your brief, to conform to your requirements and help you to make the right choice/Balkan concept makes businesses more visible and distinguishable in order our clients to be more prosperous. We manage to satisfy our clients through the quality of our works, deadlines observation and highly competitive prices. Our best recognition are the recommendations and good relationships with our clients.

Our work

References

Team

  • m.brunzel@balkanconcept.ch

    Marian Brunzel

    designer

  • a.aschbacher@balkanconcept.ch

    Aneta Aschbacher

    architect

  • r.manneke@balkanconcept.ch

    Rado Manneke

    architect

  • k.todorov@balkanconcept.ch

    Kamen Todorov

    production engineer

  • k.pavlinova@balkanconcept.ch

    Kalina Pavlinova

    project manager

  • y.todorov@balkanconcept.ch

    Youlian Todorov

    ceo, designer

  • g.cenov@balkanconcept.ch

    Georgi CENOV

    ceo, production